Sabres West Section

The Sabres West, formerly Tigers B, play 4-ball better ball in teams of 4 pairs, in a League basis, home and away with a minimum handicap index of 5.5. There are currently 11 teams competing in 3 leagues, with the 3 league winners progressing to a 3 way league based play off for the title of Sabres West Champions.  Sabres West are based in the west of the county and currently consist of Ashford Manor, Ealing, Fulwell, Gryms Dyke, Northwood, Pinner Hill, Stanmore, Stockley Park, Sudbury, West Middlesex & Wyke Green.

Use the menus below to navigate to the league fixtures and tables.


Sabres West Playoff